Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

the little things


Hello!

I'm sharing Marion's GOR.GE.OUS card using Anemone and You Got This.
The message is so simple but HUGE right?! I kinda need to be reminded everyday.


Have a lovely weekend and I hope you take notice of the little things that make your lives special.
Your sweet comments on this blog, facebook and instagram are one of those 'little things' for me....thank you. 
xo

Thursday, May 25, 2017

flashback sale


Hello!

I've come up with a fun idea.....throwback thursday sale!

I will spotlight stamp sets and offer 30% off on those sets.














xo

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

you make the world a better place


Hello!

I'm not sure if I shared this card I made or not but here it is. :)
I used Blossom and Plants.



xo

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

spotted winners!


Spotted winners are....

@dearpaperlicious



And....





AND....

@ka_eff_berlin




Remember to hashtag your Jane's Doodles cards #janesdoodles 
Winners please email me at janesdoodlesstamps@gmail with your choice of one Jane's Doodles stamp set. :)

xo

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Mother's Day weekend sale!



Hello!

Before I share today's card I'd just like to announce our Mother's Day weekend sale! Enjoy 30% off all clear stamp sets. I'm wishing all you mama's and mother figures a very happy Mother's Day! It's a tough job....the hardest so pat yourself on the back. You're doing great....just remember that.


Check out Vika's ADORABLE card using Spring, Belated Birthday, Winter Wishes and Birthday Wishes.


xo

Thursday, May 11, 2017

awesome + Mother's Day weekend sale alert!


Hello!

I'm popping in today to share my card and to let you know about our Mother's Day weekend sale which starts tomorrow! :)

For my card I used Mother's Day and Love Birds. 



xo

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

lily



Hello!

Today I'm sharing Kaja's GORGEOUS card using Lily
Stunning isn't it?!


xo

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

a better place


Hello!

Ange is starting off the week with this GORGEOUS one layer card using Plants.




xo

Friday, May 5, 2017

sweet


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Neha's YUMMY card using TEArrific and Life is Sweet which has been discontinued or but I'm releasing something similar (mason jar).




xo

Thursday, May 4, 2017

hugs


Hello!
I'm sooooo late with today's blog post but it's going to be a crazy busy month for me personally so I apologize ahead of time.

Check out Marion's SWEET card using Love Birds!



xo

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

spotted



I spotted some more gorgeous cards on instagram and decided to make a 'thing' out of it. I'm thinking once a month I will choose one or two cards that I've spotted on instagram and offer the makers a free JD stamp set of their choice. Fun. 
So make sure to hashtag your JD cards with #janesdoodles 

So this month's winners are....

Olga! Look at her GORGEOUS card using Home Sweet Home.



Check out this trio of GORGEOUS cards by ARTSICHICK using Thankful and You Got This.




Ladies please email at janesdoodlesstamps@gmail.com with your choice of one Jane's Doodles stamp set! :)

xo